Summer is here!

A starfish on the beach.

Yes, finally the Summer holidays commence in the UK (apart from some unlucky children who have another daunting week until their school closes the doors. Know the question I ask myself during the holidays is “What should I do or aim to achieve?” because I don’t like to waste away the holidays by sitting down and doing nothing. I try to do something and it takes a while to firstly decide on what to do and then to execute that idea, but I find that it’s worth it. Well this year I’ve been a bit stumped for ideas. I have an idea for a website, but I need funding for that and I obviously would love to make videos, but I want to find something that is fun, exciting and also productive.

Leave a Reply

