Happy Friday!

I’d like to wish you all a happy Friday – the day that marks the end of the working week and the start of liberty or in most cases housework. I mean not to bring up that dreadful song “Friday”, but I wish to genuinely wish you a happy weekend and I wish to tempt you to do something different, interesting and even a bit bizarre. As they say life is too short for sitting around.  I’ll be honest I didn’t have a clue what to write about today, but I still aim to interest you in doing something new and foreign. We have a tendency to become comfortable and not challenge new tasks. Without challenge we would have no innovation.

Leave a Reply

